Ms. Squire

Think about this

Posted: September 24, 2018

Math tutoring for those who did not pass the quiz at noon tomorrow(Tuesday), any students are welcome to attend.

Retest for the quiz will be on Friday.

Due Date: 

Monday, September 24, 2018

Posted: September 21, 2018

p.87 #4, 5acegi, 6ace, 8ac, 9, 10aceg

Due Date: 

Friday, September 21, 2018

Posted: September 19, 2018

Quiz on multipying and dividing integers Thursday.

Science 8S- bring in a fork

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Posted: September 18, 2018

p.83 #5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11

Quiz on multiplying and dividing integers on Thursday

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Posted: September 17, 2018

p.80 #13, 18

p.83 #1, 2, 3

Due Date: 

Monday, September 17, 2018

Posted: September 13, 2018

p.73 # 3, 4acegi, 6aceg, 8, 9 

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Posted: September 12, 2018

p. 68 #10 d,e, 12, 13, 17, 18

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Posted: September 5, 2018

Student fee $30

Students must return three sheets to be signed by parent/guardian.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Posted: June 11, 2018

Math Assessment Tuesday and Wednesday of this week. 

Math quiz on Volume Wednesday afternoon during Science.

Due Date: 

Monday, June 11, 2018

Posted: June 11, 2018

Math Assessment Tuesday and Wednesday of the is week. Make sure to come with a pencil and calculator

Due Date: 

Monday, June 11, 2018

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Sun, Oct 28 2018