Heritage Fair Winners

Posted: May 30, 2017

Students attended District Heritage Fair on May 12th. Winners from Dr. Losier included: Miranda Buckley- Council of Archives NB, Mya Moran and Ava Cassidy- Labour History in NB, Laken McCarthy- Students Choice and 1st Overall, Alexandre Comeau- Young Citizens Award, Anika Bushra- NB Museum Award of Merit.