Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Cabel Krista krista.cabel@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Canistro Tabatha tabatha.canistro@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Corlett John john.corlett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Coughlan Karen karen.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Doucet Denine Denine.Doucet@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Esty Riley Riley.Esty@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 Teacher
Fletcher Alana SAA
Frost Tanya tanya.frost@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gallant Tiffany Tiffany.Gallant2@nbed.nb.ca Educational Support Teacher- Resource
Gallant Megan Megan.ross@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Gautreau Rose-Marie Rose-Marie.Gautreau@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Georges Anne Anne.Gorges@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Gilks Kimberly kimberly.gilks@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Gray Anthony anthony.gray@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Hallihan Jaon Custodian I
Harris Lexi SIW
Holland Nancy Nancy.Holland@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Hutchinson Krista Krista.Hutchison@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jenkins Ryan ryan.jenkins@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Keating Greg greg.keating@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
LeBlanc Paul paul.leblanc3@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacLean Rhonda rhonda.maclean@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Martin Zachary zachary.martin@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McCallum Mike Mike.McCallum@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McEachern Susan Educational Assistant
Mullin Kelly kelly.mullin@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Munn Sherry sherry.munn@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Murdock Jocelyn Educational Assistant
Murdock Kyle kyle.murdock@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Reid Lindsay lindsay.reid@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Richard Gerry gerry.richard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Richardson Brian brian.richardson@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Squire Marie-Louise marielouise.squire@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Nancy Nancy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Timothy Timothy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Theriault Norman Custodian I
Turner Lindsay lindsay.turner@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Waye Judson judson.waye@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Weeks Betty Lou Library Assistant