Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Cable S. Educational Assistant
Comeau Jennifer jennifer.comeau@nbed.nb.ca
Corlett J. john.corlett@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education
Coughlan K. karen.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Doucet D. debbie.doucet@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Frost T. tanya.frost@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Gallant Tiffany Tiffany.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Georges A. Educational Assistant
Gilks K. kimberly.gilks@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Gregan Teri Education Assistant
Hutchinson Krista Krista.Hutchison@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
LeBlanc P. paul.leblanc3@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lynch M. maria.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacLean Rhonda rhonda.maclean@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
McCallum Mike Mike.McCallum@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McKenzie Sonia sonia.mckenzie@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Munn S. sherry.munn@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Murdock Kyle kyle.murdock@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Richard G. gerry.richard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Somers Ricky ricky.somers@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Squire M. marielouise.squire@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart N. Nancy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vye S. sherrie.vye@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Waye Judson judson.waye@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Weeks Betty Lou Library Assistant