Ms. Squire

Think about this

Posted: October 24, 2019

Science Test October 30th

 Project Part A due Nov 4, Part B Nov 6th 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Posted: September 11, 2019

Please return all student information sheets after parents have reviewed and corrected any information that is incorrect. 

Meet the teacher Thursday at 6pm.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Posted: September 8, 2019

Student Fees are $30

Return permission to publish sheet.

Meet the teacher is Sept. 12th, at 6pm in the theater.

Due Date: 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Posted: June 5, 2019

Working on p. 218 #5ab, 8, 12, 13

               p.411#3, 4, 5. 7

               p.420 #4, 5, 6

Math exam Tuesday,June 11th

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Posted: June 3, 2019

June 11th is the District Math Assessment

June 12 Science quiz on Density

June 13 Math quiz on surface area and volume.

Due Date: 

Monday, June 3, 2019

Posted: May 23, 2019

The Math quiz on Algebra has been moved to Monday.

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Posted: May 20, 2019

p. 347 #4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14, 17

Quiz on Thursday or Friday

Due Date: 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Posted: May 20, 2019

p.342 #15, 18, 19

p.347 #4,5,7,8,9,13,14,17

Quiz on Thursday or Friday

Due Date: 

Monday, May 20, 2019

This is the work you missed while at Drama Fest

p.324 #8,11

p.331 #5abc,6,8,9.11,12

p.336 #3,4

Homework for Friday, p.336 #5,6,7,8

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Posted: April 24, 2019

p.303 #9, 10, 12, 13, 19

Unit test next Tuesday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Sun, Oct 28 2018

Documents

Math outline 8S
Science Outline 7L
Science Outline 8D and 8S
Math Outline 7S