Ms. Squire

Think about this

Posted: October 14, 2018

Science test on Wednesday. See highlighted material in notebook for review.

 

Due Date: 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Posted: October 11, 2018

Math p.25 12, 13, 15, 16

Don't forget to bring a donation to make our class the winners for the Terry Fox Class challenge.

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Posted: October 11, 2018

p.25 12, 13, 15, 16, 19, 21

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Posted: October 10, 2018

Math 8S- p.25 #5, 9 ,10

Do Not forget your donations for Terry Fox Foundations

Math 8M p.25 #5, 9, 10, 12, 13

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Posted: October 9, 2018

p.15 #11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 19

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Posted: October 4, 2018

p.15 #5, 6, 7, 9

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Posted: October 3, 2018

p.8 #5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 19

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Posted: October 1, 2018

Unit test on division and multiplication of integers Tuesday.

Due Date: 

Monday, October 1, 2018

Posted: September 30, 2018

p, 97 # 7, 9, 11, 13, 14, 22, 23

Unit test on Integers- dividing and multiplying on Tuesday

 

Due Date: 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Posted: September 26, 2018

p.92 #10

p.97 #3, 5, 6

Retest for the quiz is on Friday.

Unit test on integers is on Tuesday.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Wed, Mar 25 2015

Documents

Math outline 8S
Science Outline 7L
Science Outline 8D and 8S
Math Outline 7S